

Corporate Office : 718-A, P.J. Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai-400 001 Tel. : 022-2272 1104/2272 1105 Email : aryacapm@gmail.com Website : www.afsl.co.in/acml/ CIN : L65999MH2008PLC184939 GSTIN : 27AAHCA7893B1ZI

PROCEEDINGS OF POSTAL BALLOT CONDUCTED BY REMOTE E-VOTING FOR RESOLUTION(S) PASSED ON SATURDAY, 17TH FEBRUARY, 2024 BY THE SHAREHOLDERS OF ARYAMAN CAPITAL MARKETS LIMITED.

Pursuant to Sections 108, 110 of the Companies Act, 2013 (the "Act") and Rule 20 and Rule 22 of the Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014 ("Rules") read with General Circular Nos. 14/2020 dated April 8, 2020, 17/2020 dated April 13, 2020, 22/2020 dated June 15, 2020, 33/2020 dated September 28, 2020, 39/2020 dated December 31, 2020, 10/2021 dated June 23, 2021 and 20/2021 dated December 8, 2021 (collectively "MCA Circulars"), Regulation 44 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (the "Listing Regulations") and other applicable provisions of the Act, rules, regulations, circulars and notifications (including any statutory modification(s) or re-enactment(s) thereof, for the time being in force), Notice of Postal Ballot dated January 15, 2024 ("the Notice") was sent by electronic mode to all shareholders whose names appear in the register of shareholders/list of beneficial owners as on Friday, 12th January, 2024 i.e. the cut-off date and whose email Ids are registered with the Company/ Registrar and Transfer Agent of the Company i.e. Bigshare Services Pvt. Ltd. ("RTA" or "Bigshare") or Depository Participants ("DP") to seek approval of the shareholders by way of postal ballot through remote e-Voting process ("e-Voting") on the following matters:

a) Approval for modification of resolution under section 180(1) (c) of the Companies Act, 2013; and

b) Migration of company's listed equity shares from BSE SME segment to the main board of BSE Limited as well as on the main board of national Stock exchange of India ltd (NSE)

The Company had engaged services of National Securities Depository Limited to enable members to cast their votes electronically.

The e-voting period commenced on Friday, 19th January, 2024 (09.00 a.m. IST) and ended on Saturday, 17th February, 2024 (05.00 p.m. IST). During this period, shareholders of the Company holding shares either in physical form or in dematerialized form, as on the cut-off date casted their vote electronically.

After due scrutiny of all the votes casted through e-Voting, the Scrutinizer Mr. Jigarkumar Gandhi, (C.P. No.: 8108) Practicing Company Secretaries, submitted his report on or before Tuesday, 20" February, 2024. The Postal Ballot Result was announced by him as per the Scrutinizer's Report on or before Tuesday, 20" February, 2024.

The Resolution(s) set out in the Notice have been declared passed with the requisite majority by the shareholders of the Company on February 17, 2024.

For Aryaman Capital Markets Limited

Reenal Khandel ration Compliance officer & Company Secretary

Date - February 17th, 2024

BSE Member ID Clg. No. 6514
NSE Member ID - 90085
MCX Member ID - 29435
CDSL DP ID - 12086100